Academic Games

academic-games_orig
Competition Sponsors: 
Week of the Oceans - Mr. Vasquez fvasquez@pinescharter.net
Science Fair -  Ms. Echeverri cecheverri@pinescharter.net
Literary Fair - Ms. Raimont kraimont@pinescharter.net
Spanish Competition - Ms. Milian emilian@pinescharter.net
Math Competition - Ms. Robles & Ms. Macrae erobles@pinescharter.net        
History Fair - Ms. Reynolds dreynolds@pinescharter.net